NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR A MOORE & MULLER (MR)

NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR A MOORE & MULLER (MR)

Vendor
IMAGE COMICS
Regular price
$4.99
Sale price
$4.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.
Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!