NUCLEAR WINTER ORIGINAL GN VOL 01 (C: 0-1-2)

NUCLEAR WINTER ORIGINAL GN VOL 01 (C: 0-1-2)

Vendor
BOOM! STUDIOS
Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

? It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. ? Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant crushes, eclectic urban fauna, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force.
It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard... but surviving your twenties is even harder!
This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days.